Nanny available in Maynard , MA - 701218 - Nannies4hire.com

Danielle a Nanny for Hire in Maynard , MA 01754

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and helping them grow. I love helping people and I've been fortunate to have many families that treated me as part of the family. You just can't get a rewarding experience like that anywhere else.

Danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:701218

Experience
7 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, MA


My past childcare experience: I have extensive experience as a nanny and babysitter, starting from my high school days as a part-time babysitter to six professional nanny positions, with age ranges from 3 months to 11 years old. I am CPR/AED/First Aid certified and have taken child development classes as well. I really enjoy working with children and can't imagine doing anything else. Being a nanny is rewarding in the sense that it provides a mutual learning experience. Some of my present, as well as past duties include preparing all the children's meals, taking the children to and from their daily activities such as romp 'n roll and the museum, washing and putting away their clothes, making their beds, playing games with them, reading books to them, and helping them through their transitional milestones. Also running errands for the family and grocery shopping. I love to teach children new things and help them grow.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.