Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Maynard, MA 01754

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I think working with children provides a challenging but rewarding experience.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:687979

2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Jenny, and I am interested in pursuing nannying and babysitting positions for this upcoming summer! I am currently a senior in high school, but next year I will be enrolled at Fitchburg State University as a Special Education (K-8) major. I have experience working and caring for young children, and have volunteered at a summer camp and a daycare in the past. I am dedicated to the responsibility and hard work that goes along with caring for children, but I also think it is important to have fun and connect with the children I am working with. When babysitting, I always encourage the importance of reading and creativity, and I am also a big fan of games! I love all animals too, so if you have pets in your home I could offer care to them as well. My other services include light housekeeping, meal preparation, homework help, and some errands. I do have my own transportation and a clean driving record, so commuting to positions would not be an issue for me.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.