Cortney a Nanny for Hire in Mayfield, PA 18433

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I believe that being a nanny would be a rewarding job to have because of my passion to work with children. I have always enjoyed being around children to help them learn and grow. I believe that I would promote a safe and happy environment for children because I am a strong advocate for them in the home, school, and community.

Cortney nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:606774

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I was the oldest of five girls in my household. My mother was young and wanted to continue her education to better her life and her family’s life. Throughout this time, I would care for an infant, a preschooler, and two middle school children while my mother would pursue her nursing degree. This past experience has shown me to be a child advocate and care for all children. I have also experienced many opportunities babysitting for family friends which allowed me to understand the importance of other family dynamics. This experience has allowed me to grow as an individual and child care provider by learning the importance of safety, creative solutions, and a caring environment.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.