Angela a Nanny for Hire in Mayfield, KY 42066

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I enjoy taking care of children and have always wanted to become a nanny.

Angela nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:607074

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KY

My past childcare experience: I have 25 years of experience with taking care of children ages newborn to school age. I also have experience with taking care of children with mental and physical handicaps. I enjoy taking care of children. When I took care of children I fed them breakfast and lunch, got them ready for school if they went, got them on the bus and off, put them down for a nap. I also have done arts and crafts with them, played games, took them to the park, played outside. I do have references when needed.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.