Nanny available in Mayfield Hts., OH - 682307 - Nannies4hire.com

Rachele a Nanny for Hire in Mayfield Hts., OH 44124

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am currently a nanny and have been working as one for 7 years now.

Rachele nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:682307

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: Hi! I am 25 years old. I have four younger siblings and a huge extended family, so childcare has naturally been a part of my life for a very long time. I have always loved working with children and I also have a number of years experience in babysitting for other families whom I have grown very close to over the years. I have been babysitting for 10 years and I also have 7 years of experience nannying, including 3 years of live-in weekend nanny experience. I also have experience as a lifeguard for 10 years and a Water Safety Instructor for 9 years. This means that I am up-to-date certified in CPR/AED/First Aid. As for my education, I graduated from high school in 2009. I attended Kent State University from August 2009-May 2010. I have experience with babysitting children of all ages. If you ask people about me, they will tell you that I'm a very happy and energetic person who truly enjoys working with kids. I am a very responsible and caring individual. I truly love kids. I find it very rewarding to work with children and to watch them grow, which is another reason why I have loved teaching children how to swim over the years, it was definitely a rewarding experience-such a great feeling when you see the smile on their faces when they have mastered a skill. While babysitting, I love engaging in fun activities such as arts and crafts, board games, playing outdoors, watching movies, etc. I get along with children of all ages. I am always fun, compassionate, and loving. I am a person you can always count on. I am very committed to being there when you need me, and I am always on time. I'm very personable and children feel very comfortable around me. I'm currently looking for a flexible part-time or full-time position. My current availability will obviously change once I find the right fit for a position. I'm looking for flexibility specifically on Mondays, as I do have a prior commitment every single Monday from 12:40pm-2:00pm. I'm hoping for something long-term and looking to watch the children grow up and to be a positive part in their lives! If you have any questions regarding anything I have not covered in here, or anything further you would like to know, I'd be happy to answer. I am thrilled for the opportunity to help care for your children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.