Chrissy a Nanny for Hire in Mayfield Heights, OH 44124

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always had the mot rewarding experiences while working when I was working as a nanny. It is a job that is sometimes challenging, in a good way, and always enjoyable.

Chrissy nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:662849

7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I am a 26-year-old experienced nanny with with a B.A. in journalism and previous positions with children of all ages from infancy to teenage. I also have experience with multiples and a family with four adolescent girls - so you can be sure that I have seen it all! In my most recent nanny position in Pepper Pike I was in charge of two children, 8 and 10, and transporting them to and from school and activities, homework help and test preparation, and meal prep. I am also an avid Pinterest-er, so anything crafty is absolutely up my alley. And as a writer, books are an easy obsession. Simply put, I love children, interacting with them, and making a living caring for them.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.