taylor a Nanny for Hire in Mayfield Heights, OH 44124

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

i want to be a nanny because i like working with children one on one rather then working in a daycare where they cant have that one on one attention

taylor nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:645296

2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: i have two younger sisters that ive been responsible for taking care of when my mom has to work or go out on date night. then i was in my high school early childhood education program for 2 years. the first year we went daycare to daycare every 6 weeks and worked with all ages from new borns to 12 years old. the second year we had to find our own internship which for me turned into a job full time. i worked there for over a year then left because i had a better job opportunity. i am currently a nanny 2 days a week for a 5 year old boy and will be attending online college this coming up month!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.