Nanny available in Mayerthorpe, AB - 713956 - Nannies4hire.com

Marites a Nanny for Hire in Mayerthorpe, AB T0e1n0

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

It is my passion to help other people.iam a homebody person.

Marites nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:713956

Experience
8 years Nanny
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:NV


My past childcare experience: It's quite challenging but fun. From the moment you try to help them wake up for school.prepare food.make sure the safety of environment where they live.arrange extra activities when they we're not in school. must be patient coz sometimes thet to tend to be naughty..understand thier tantrums.

Additional Comments: I been a nanny for almost 8yrs..I been in hongkong for almost 6yrs and more thsn 2yrs here in Canada. With my years of experience I still believe that it is not just about it..it is how you adjust frm the lifestyle of each employer..though they are different. The willingness to adjust and learned.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:CA Last login:9/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.