Carolyn a Nanny for Hire in Max Meadows, VA 24360

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being with children and relate well to them.

Carolyn nanny Gender:Female Age:65 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:187270

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: During 2013 I cared for two little girls ages 15 months and 3 years. I have raised my own three children who are responsible, mature adults in their twenties and thirties. I have taught in elementary school for 5 years, have given tours to school groups for nine years, have home-schooled my own children during their early elementary years. I have often babysat children from the ages of infant to teenagers, since I was a teenager. I worked at summer camp with children during two summers as a cabin girls' counselor and nature teacher. I have taught children's Bible classes at church.

Additional Comments: I enjoy sharing my love of nature study and reading with children. I am healthy and active and like to be outside. I have a sense of humor and am sensitive to the needs of children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.