Nanny available in Maumelle, AR - 17748 -

W a Nanny for Hire in Maumelle, AR 72113

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny because it is extremely rewarding. I am very caring, neat,dedicated, trust-worthy and enthusiastic. I enjoy going to parks the zoo and anything that captures a child's interest.

W nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:17748

1 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AR

My past childcare experience: used to take care of eight year old triplets

Additional Comments: I am a loving christian lady, seeking for a family who need help to take care of their loved ones. I am adventurous and i enjoy travelling and learning different languages. I speak english. I am very honest and a reliable person, who enjoys helping out. I would like to become part of your family. I would like to help with the children, the house work and anything else, that would be of service. I will see that the children have fun and offer help with their school work if they need it. My goal would be to be a big sister and as well as an extra pair of hands around the house. I look forward to becoming a part of your family and your lives.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:South African Country of Residence:US Last login:3/22/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.