Nanny available in Maumee, OH - 750762 - Nannies4hire.com

Robin a Nanny for Hire in Maumee, OH 43537

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny. The best part of the job is watching the kids learn and grow. During the day I love planning age appropriate activites. I regularly plan crafts, and outings for the kids. I am not the type of person to sit on the sidelines and let the kids watch tv all day. I love taking toddlers to story time at the library, free community activities, and older kids to the park. I enjoy setting up scavenger hunts outdoors, and building snowmen in the winter. I want the kids to know that life is an adventure, and I love having the privilege of being a part of that.

Robin nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:750762

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for the last 3 years taking care of a newborn to kids 12-years-old. I've enjoyed planning educational activities for them, taking them to parks, and swimming.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:7/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.