Nanny available in Maumee, OH - 654233 - Nannies4hire.com

Dominique a Nanny for Hire in Maumee, OH 43537

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being around children and helping them grow and learn throughout life! I will always have a job around children no matter what it may be.

Dominique nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:654233

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have several years of experience in childcare coming from a family of 6 kids, all but one being younger then myself. Other then family though, I have babysat for a few family's and nannied for a few also. I've worked with children of all ages and have also worked with children with special needs. I am prepared to do my best in helping the children I watch grow and help them through an issues they may have. If you have any other questions, please ask!:)


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.