Ken-Troya a Nanny for Hire in Mauldin, SC 29662

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, I love interacting with them and I love to see the smile on their faces. I know how to take care of children and make sure that their needs are met at the end of the day. I am very entertaining, and your kids will love me.

Ken-Troya nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:726647

3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC

My past childcare experience: Hello, I am Ken-Troyax and I would love to babysit your child. I love kids and I have a bunch of experience, because I have 3 younger siblings. My brother is now 15 but my sisters are 9, and 12. I've been babysitting them since I was almost 13 so I know what to do. I am able to help with homework and entertainment. I go to school at Greenville tech on Tuesdays and Thursday's this semester, at 5:30pm, but next semester Monday-Thursday at 7pm. I have a job but it's too much to handle and doesn't give me enough time to do my homework. I would really love to babysit for you and I really would like for you to call me back. my desired salary would be at least $8.00/hr. I am trying to move out and I have car insurance and a phone bill.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.