Nanny available in Mauldin , SC - 726385 - Nannies4hire.com

Amelia a Nanny for Hire in Mauldin , SC 29662

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I think that children learn best when they are learning through play with someone they trust. Yes, friends are important but social, emotional and cognitive skills should be obtained through a daily ritual of love and support. Many classrooms have to show more care to another student due to issues they may and it takes away from others. Being a nanny is so exciting to me. To really know the children and their family. Most of all, to make the parents feel safe while working or traveling. Children are a parents most previous gift. They should not be handled be anyone.

Amelia nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:726385

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC


My past childcare experience: I hold a degree in Early Childhood Education. I was the childcare coordinator at the xx, which is the gym for the xx. I worked at a private prep preschool with the toddlers and enjoyed engaging with their social and emotional needs. I have a 10 year old son who is my pride and I am thankful for him every day. I have a letter of recommendation from parents and from my Dean of Students on how qualified I am at educating and caring for young ones.

Additional Comments: I am a very energetic person who loves to teach at a level that the children will understand. Engaging with them is the number one thing.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.