Nanny available in Mauldin, SC - 263022 - Nannies4hire.com

Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Mauldin, SC 29662

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children, and it is a job I enjoy (even with the realization that I have a great responsibility for the children's well beings.) I would like to continue doing this while I finish my education.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:263022

Experience
10+ years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC


My past childcare experience: I began an assistant position in an afterschool program at a Church, and worked my way up to the lead teacher of the older three year olds' class in 2005. I had already been babysitting for a few friends of the family, but met several wonderful parents at my job who needed a babysitter. Realizing that I loved teaching and taking care of children, I decided to go to school full-time to get my Associate of Arts degree. I changed my full-time job as a teacher to a part-time nanny so that I could attend school during the day and watch the children in the afternoon/evening. I also picked up nanny position for a family every summer full-time when I only took a couple of classes. I still babysit for several families who call me on an as/need basis. I am currently looking for a job in Charleston because I am relocating to finish school.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.