Leslie a Nanny for Hire in Maui, HI 96713

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny again, because I feel it is one of the most rewarding, and most fun jobs out there. It's a fulfilling and meaningful way to earn an income and I love that you create so many bonds and relationships with the children and the families as well. I love kids because they remind me that it's ok to have fun and be silly. They are of pureness and innocence and they are just so beautiful to be around! Kids make me so happy!

Leslie nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:142326

4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:HI

My past childcare experience: Whitefish, MT 59937 8/2008-9/2012 Nanny Was the nanny of 2 children for the last 4 years. Kellie was one and Christian was three when I started and they are now five and eight years old. It has been one of the greatest blessings of my life to get to raise these children and watch them grow! We loved to be outdoors, whether it was at the beach, or the lake, sledding or skiing, going on walks, going on bike rides, playing at the park or simply playing in the yard. we found much joy in outdoor activities. We often would built forts, play princess, pirates, and/or aliens, anything their imaginations would come up with! We also enjoyed story time most nights before bed. Duties were as followed: -Prepared bottles for baby and care for feeding equipment -Changed diapers for baby -Bathed baby -Supervised baths for older children -Dressed children appropriate to the child's activities -Washed and ironing children's clothes -Planned meals for children -Prepared meals and snacks for the children -Supervised children's meals -Cleaned and washing up after children's meals -Shopped for children's requirements -Scheduled and coordinated children's activities -Transported children to school and other activities -Undertook appropriate creative activities with the children -Undertook appropriate educational activities with the children -Undertook appropriate outdoor activities with the children -Planned and supervised rest, bed and nap times -Read to and with the children -Helped with homework -Tidied children's bedrooms and play areas -Reinforced appropriate discipline for the children -Implemented daily routines -Light housework -Ran errands

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.