Ashlee a Nanny for Hire in Mattoon, IL 61938

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I quit my job to be a full time nursing student and to stay at home with my daughter when not at school. I am interested in watching other children as well in their homes because I enjoy kids so much!

Ashlee nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:621787

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have an extremely large family. My dad is one of ten children and my mom is one of six, and I have always been the babysitter of all the cousins. I have a few families that I consistently babysat for in the past. Not only this, but I have a daughter who is 18 months old. I am also CPR certified! :)

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.