Lianett a Nanny for Hire in Matthews, NC 28105

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny because of the joy it brings me to be around children and also because of the great opportunity of being able to make a difference in a child's life with the influence a nanny can make.

Lianett nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:768540

3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: My first childcare experience started when I was 11 years old. I used to watch how my mother used to take care of a girl from infancy to when she was 5 years old. I used to help my mother and I believe that helped me gain some skills. During high school I volunteered in a daycare where my duties was to watch children from 3-11 years old. I had to read them books, watch them while playing on the playground, distribute their meals, play with them, and help them take a nap. I have also personally babysat my nieces (7 months old and 2 years old), as well as for other families.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Cuban Country of Residence:US Last login:8/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.