Nanny available in Matthews, NC - 761437 - Nannies4hire.com

Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Matthews, NC 28104

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I love love love kids. I would love to spend the summer with one family and with one or a few kids. I would be more than willing to take them to their activities or simply play at home and do arts and crafts. I am extremely attentive, trustworthy, dependable, and energetic, and kids love me.

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:761437

Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, NC


My past childcare experience: I have worked at various summer camps and preschools. I have been babysitting for years and absolutely love kids. Also, when I was in high school I worked with the Special Needs students everyday during my lunch period, that way they had somebody fun to hang out with.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.