Megan a Nanny for Hire in Matthews , NC 28105

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am nanny for years, I enjoy to be part of a family, I love to do outdoor activities, help the mother with everything and I am very good taking care of little ones. I took early childhood classes because I love to give the best as nanny.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:722012

5 years Nanny
Drivers License Car

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I have five years of experience, I started as nanny with three different families that I can prove my reference, I am currently working for a doctor family that I am very thankful, the kids age are, 9,11 and 14. They are a very beautiful kids but they are growing and I am looking for a new family that have someone who need more attention like baby, toddler, infant.

Additional Comments: I will prove that I am very honest, I will take care of the kids, I will be able to help with homework, cleaning, driving, outdoor activities, and be participate of my new family.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Peruvian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.