Logan a Nanny for Hire in Matthews, NC 28104

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I want so badly to start a family. Becoming a nanny will give me the hands on experience of what its like to be a mom. I also am use to working with 15-20 kids in one large group at a time, and want the experience of having one-on-one time with the child.

Logan nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:703635

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I have never experienced nannying, but have been working in the day care feild since I graduated high school. I have come a long way, and have learned so much about the nurturing and care you should provide for children so they can live a happy and healthy lifestyle. I am currently employed at Chesterbrook academy in Weddington, NC. I am the lead teacher in Afterschool and absolutely love it, but after this years summer camp program is over, I would like to try something different. I don't want to leave the child care field, so I think nannying is going to be perfect for me! thank you for reading and I hope you consider me for the position :)

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.