Sidney a Nanny for Hire in Matthews, NC 28105

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I am at this time going to school to get my degree as a radiology tech so that I may be able to help parents see their child for the first time.

Sidney nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:668947

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was eleven years old. I also worked in the nursery at my church with children varying in age from infant to 5 years old.

Additional Comments: I have had extensive training. I was a certified lifeguard for 6 years, and have also completed a certified childcare course at Novant health as well as a course as a certified nurse assistant. I am also certified in CPR as well as first aid.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.