Julia a Nanny for Hire in Matthews, NC 28105

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to spend the summer working with children because I love getting to be involved in a child's life. I have been missing that experience here at college. I wan to be a nanny, so I can have a positive impact on a child's life.

Julia nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:647956

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC, SC

My past childcare experience: Throughout high school I babysat for many families. I would mainly provide my services for weekend nights out. The kids I took care range in ages from 1-year-old to about 11 years old. I also work once a month in my church's nursery, so I have experience and feel comfortable with all ages of children. My tasks mainly include preparing meals for the children, getting them ready for bed, tidying up the house, and entertaining the children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.