Fredericka a Nanny for Hire in Matthews, NC 28105

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny, because I genuinely love children and love engaging in arts and crafts and outdoor activities. I am timely, responsible, reliable, organized, trustworthy, and respectable. I have a natural knack for entertaining children and helping to teach them manners and values.

Fredericka nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:644432

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA, NC, SC

My past childcare experience: I have had some delightful experiences as a nanny, and or caregiver. I have gotten to know a few families very well, by providing support during transitional periods-ie.,relocating, new additions to the family, changing school. I am patient, caring, engaging, committed and passionate about taking care of children. I have over 10 years of child care experience, and I have taken early childhood educational courses.

Additional Comments: I get to know the child and become familiar with their likes and dislikes. I treat them with respect and provide support with the growth and development of your child.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Patois Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:5/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.