Melissa a Nanny for Hire in Matthews, NC 28110

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny is a great way to make a difference in this next generation, one child at a time. A nanny has a unique place in a family and gets the rare opportunity to come alongside parents to assist them in raising their children in a supportive, loving environment. Whether working with little ones (infants and toddlers) or older children, I love to find creative outlets for them and help them explore and learn about the amazing world we live in. I also love children's honesty and enthusiasm for life. It's so inspiring!

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:539951

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I have 17+ years of experience with all ages, from newborns to preteens. My experience ranges from one on one with a child, to full-time with two children, to keeping a family of 5 children (ages 1.5-12), to working with groups of children in nursery and classroom settings and as a camp counselor. (Working with groups gives you great perspective when you go back to investing in just one or two at a time!)

Additional Comments: A bit about me: I have lived abroad in the south of France and love exploring new countries and cultures. I enjoy ballroom dancing, travel, photography, anything outdoors (from hiking to gardening), reading, music, and theater. I am looking forward to joining a loving, respectful family who enjoys travel and thinks globally. If this sounds like you, I would love to connect with you!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.