Mackenzie a Nanny for Hire in Matthews, NC 28104

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Not only do I love spending time with kids, I feel that becoming a nanny would be a great opportunity for me. The energy that kids bring makes this job exciting and extremely rewarding. I would truly appreciate the opportunity to help out a family and serve as a positive influence on the lives of their children. I have always chosen jobs in which I assist other people to make their lives a little easier and better, specifically in the medical field. This is one job that I can truly say I would enjoy doing and would be great at.

Mackenzie nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:503150

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I have babysat for different families throughout the years and have enjoyed each experience. This was usually on an as needed basis. One of my more recent babysitting jobs has been taking care of two little girls. I provided both in-home care and driving the girls around to their after school activities. Also, I was a Sunday school teacher for 2nd and 3rd grade students at my church.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.