Nanny available in Matthews, NC - 427846 - Nannies4hire.com

Miriam a Nanny for Hire in Matthews, NC 28105

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always been involved with children and raised two of my own. I can now work full time and wish to continue doing what I love. I also enjoyed my time the most when I was able to take care of the child from the one family because it was wonderful to become a part of that family and be able to help them with their child and they knew he was well cared for and loved so mom didn't have to worry. I found it to be such a great accomplishment to help out other moms with what is closest to their hearts.

Miriam nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:427846

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I worked at established preschools for four years from 1996-1999. Then I started homeschooling my children and worked part time at a homeschool resource center taking care of the tutors preschoolers. This was a multiage group and each year the number would vary but the average was 8-10 children. I was at one location for 5 years, 1999-2003. Then I started working part time at another resource center with preschoolers with an age range of infants to 4 years of age until now. This year 2009-2010, I have worked at three different locations during the week keeping groups ranging in number form 7-13 and ages from infant to 5.Also, for six months in 2005, I kept an infant in my home three days a week until the mother decided to quit work and stay home with her child.I have worked at licensed day cares with three and four year olds since 2012 to present, 2014.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.