Cristina a Nanny for Hire in Matthews, NC 28105

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I choose to be a nanny because I find it very fulfilling and rewarding to experience of joys and challenges of childcare. Each day with children is new and diferent, and I really enjoy the adventure of it all.

Cristina nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:176391

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I have worked for six families caring for children ranging in age from newborn to eight years old. All of these experiences were in the families' homes, mostly with the parents away at work.

Additional Comments: How beautiful it is to learn from precious creatures. Even they are small but they have many things to show you what wonderful life is! I hope that I can find a loving family unit to be placed with. i know that the time, patience and prayer- the right combination will click into place- not only for me, but for the family as well.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,German,Spanish Nationality:Peruvian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.