Christie a Nanny for Hire in Matteson, IL 60443

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely adore and love the company of children. I also look forward to being an integral part of the development and the creation of wonderful and fun memories in the life of a child. When I worked for Hope, it was one of the most enlightening and fulfilling experiences that I have ever had. I enjoyed the look of a child's face when you make their day with something simple or the laughter that seems to be infectious that comes from pure fun.

Christie nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:179596

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: For 10 years I worked as a daycare assistant in a home daycare. During that time, I also worked as a nursing assistant at xx Hospital located in Oak Lawn, IL for almost 5 years. I specialized in the care of critical infants in the cardiac surgical care unit and general pediatrics ranging from ages 0-13 years and in diagnosises ranging from general care to advanced physical and developemental disabilities. I am also certified in CPR and have experience working with children with ADD/ADHD, hypoplastic left heart syndrome, autism, etc...

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.