Nanny available in Mattawan, MI - 745422 - Nannies4hire.com

Dani a Nanny for Hire in Mattawan, MI 49071

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love being around children. I prefer working with kids then having to be a retail worker or waitress. I connect better with families and kids more than anything.

Dani nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:745422

Experience
9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children from newborn to 15 years old. I have babysat basically my whole life, and I also worked at a Early Childhood daycare named Gilden Woods in Portage Michigan.

Additional Comments: I am majoring in Special Education and minoring in Elementary Education; the more experience I get the better.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.