Nanny available in Mattapoisett, MA - 507710 - Nannies4hire.com

Kara a Nanny for Hire in Mattapoisett, MA 02739

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I believe that my true gift in life, is that of a child care provider/working with childern. I am creative, intelligent, organized, and am good with children of all ages. I believe in introducing children to art and culture throughout their lives. I also believe that exercise, good eating habits, and good homework skills are important to instill in a child at a young age and throughout their life.

Kara nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:507710

Experience
2 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I was a nanny in year 2000, for two children ages 7 and 9. More recently, I was a nanny for three girls ages 2, 3.5, and 5.

Additional Comments: I am currently completing (finishing my last class) my masters in early childhood education.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.