Nanny available in Mattapoisett, MA - 334863 - Nannies4hire.com

Lucille a Nanny for Hire in Mattapoisett, MA 02739

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I always wanted to have lots of children growing up. I was extremely fortunate to have one of my own. So becoming a Nanny was just a natural thing for me to do. Also I believe children need lots of supervision and attention as infants and toddlers, and even when they are older. Especially in a 2-working-parent family. I love children, and am always prepared to help keep children safe and happy when parents can not be with them. I also find it very rewarding to help influence children in a positive way and help keep parents informed of their children's progress.

Lucille nanny Gender:Female Age:65 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:334863

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I am an experienced Nanny of 20 years and love it! I have spent 9 years with 1 family, and almost 5 years with 2 other families. I am kind, patient, reliable, honest, caring, energetic fun loving, and upbeat. Also very comfortable with infants and toddlers up to school age children, pets OK too. I am a nonsmoker, have great references and have a very clean driving record. Also CPR/FIRST AID cert; a hard worker, and very neat and clean. I believe in healthy meals and snacks, and gentle but firm discipline as needed starting at about 3 years of age. I also love arts and crafts, singing, dancing, gentle stretching exercise, reading, and helping children learn their letters, numbers, colors, shapes, sounding out words, and helping with easy reading, and writing. Love animals, nature, being outdoors, and going on nature walks.

Additional Comments: I am hoping to start a new full time, Nanny position with another wonderful family in the near future. I Hope you will consider me as your new Nanny. Thank you Lucille


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.