Dona a Nanny for Hire in Mattapan , MA 02126

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Why I want to become a nanny, I love child/children, I love being around child/children, I am a big kid when I am around child/children,I also have 4 grown kids and 8 grand kids!

Dona nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:727482

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: My past childcare experiences is fun,fun,fun,I just love being around child/children, I love to sing dance,read and talk alot,I keep my child/children very happy!

Additional Comments: I take my child/children to the playground,the library,the museums,music classes and playdate,I keep the kitchen and our play area nice and neat,I run the dishwasher and unpack it when it's done,I do child/children laundry and prepare child/children food, I am easy to get along with, I am a loving and caring person, I am hard working,honest and trustworthy, and I would love your child/children as my own!

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:12/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.