Nanny available in Mattapan, MA - 711163 - Nannies4hire.com

Irene a Nanny for Hire in Mattapan, MA 02126

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have 5 children of my own and 12 grandchildren and 1 great grandchild. I love kids and I have been a nanny for over 20+ years.

Irene nanny Gender:Female Age:66 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:711163

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I've spent the past 20+ years working as a full time nanny for a series of fantastic families. I've cared for kids of all ages and love getting to know them and helping them grow. I have my own car and know the Boston area well. I have always considered it part of my responsibility to help keep things organized for the families that I work for and have no problem doing some light clean-up; laundry; or meal prep. I typically spend my days, depending weather and your kids interests, between the playground; outings to local libraries and other local spots and playing at home. I'm happy to take kids to and from school and other classes. Please let me know if you're still looking for someone and might be interested in talking. Best, Irene


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.