Nanny available in Matawan, NJ - 600392 - Nannies4hire.com

Madison a Nanny for Hire in Matawan, NJ 07747

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

After having my daughter in December Im looking to get back into childcare. I have been offering childcare services for 5 years now and truly have a love and passion for caring for kids.

Madison nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:600392

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: Hi parents & guardians ! My name is Madison, I am 22 and living in matawan NJ. I have been babysitting and offering services in childcare for 5 years now. I also have a 3 month old daughter of my own ! I'm looking to get back into childcare. With a few restrictions, I am a stay a home mom so Im likely to always have my daughter with me. I'm more than capable of caring for up to 4 children at once, as I have before. I can watch kids at my house or yours. What ever is more convenient for you (I am here to make your life easier !) I have lots of experience and great love for taking care of kids ! I'm available all hours for ALL of your and your childrens needs, hours that I am not, you will be notified in advance. I'm open to any questions please feel free to ask and contact me by email.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:3/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.