Nanny available in Massillon , OH - 774890 - Nannies4hire.com

Courtney a Nanny for Hire in Massillon , OH 44646

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would love to work with children again and to being to help the families out also. Also with having a son it would be very helpful if I could bring him with me if need be. It would be good for him to be around other children also.

Courtney nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:774890

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I was in the Child Care program at xx Highschool for two years. I worked at xx Childcare for two years. I worked with infants through 10 years old, I was many in the two year old classroom. I was the head teacher for one year. I have babysat since I was about 13 years old, so for about 11 years. I am currently attending The University of Akron for Child Development.

Additional Comments: I have First and CPR training for adults and children. I have insulin training and med pass training. I speak a little Spanish and Anerican Sign Language but I am not fluent in either of them.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.