Meagan a Nanny for Hire in Massillon, OH 44646

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love taking care of children. I hope to one day have a large family of my own, and I think being a nanny will help me later in my life when I have my own children as well.

Meagan nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:753999

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: In the past, I babysat my own younger siblings, and for several other families. One example of my past childcare experience was in high school. I babysat one family of 6 children between the ages of 10 months and 12 years old for about 3 years on and off, as the need arose. I am confident in my ability to change diapers, provide meals, supervise swimming activities (I was on the swim team for 8 years), as well as other outdoor activities. I have also done housework in the past, while babysitting, as well as running errands, so I would also be comfortable doing these tasks as they arise!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.