Briana a Nanny for Hire in Massapequa, NY 11758

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children and I would love the opportunity to come in and help a family. I know it is sometimes difficult to do everything that needs to be done, and I would be willing to help out in any way. I believe being a nanny will be rewarding because I will hopefully be able to be a positive role model for the children I work with.

Briana nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:605788

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: My first job was teaching dance to young children ranging in age from 3-12. I worked at a dance studio as a teacher for four years before leaving for college. While in college, I volunteered at a xx where I worked with elementary aged children. I also volunteered at a local day care center where I worked with younger children, ages 4-8. In the past I have also done a great deal of babysitting for children of all ages.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.