Nanny available in Lindenhurst , NY - 471554 -

Aliz a Nanny for Hire in Lindenhurst , NY 11757

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I Love to take care of children, to be their "second mother" :), "friend". I love to see how they grow up. I love to make them happy and like to help to the parents.

Aliz nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:471554

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: 7 years in NY,USA 1 year in England 1 years in Ireland 7 years in Hungary

Additional Comments: I am a hungarian women(36). I live in Lindenhurst. I am looking for a job from Monday to Friday if possible, but I am flexible. I have about 12 years experience with kids, twins, toddlers, infants. I live in USA for 7 years now. I took care of a 2 months old boy and a 9 years old girl for almost three years. I worked in Ireland at two nice families. They had 3 girls (new born, 3 and 4 years old). The other family had a 4 years old girl and a 7 years old boy. I have a lot of experience from home (Hungary) as well. I am a qualificatied nurse and I have first aid training and CPR certification too and I finished two baby-sitter course in Hungary. I am clean, honest, relaible, patient and trustworthy with positive attitude. I like to be with the children, take care of them, keep them busy, make them happy, teach them. I like pets. I have driving lisence and I can swimm too. I love newborns very much. I do not smoke and I do not drink alcohol. I look forward to discussing appropriate opportunities with you in the near future. Thank you for your consideration.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Hungarian Nationality:Hungarian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/24/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.