Nanny available in Massachusettes, MA - 415014 - Nannies4hire.com

Amy a Nanny for Hire in Massachusettes, MA 01504

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I really miss being one on one with children. I miss the closeness you feel with each family. And with a nanny position, there is more flexability and every day is different with new experiences.

Amy nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:415014

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I had a very successful family daycare, and before that was a nanny for several families. I also have my assoc. degree in early child edu. I still love working with children and parents. I incorporate daily notes, curriculum,crafts,cooking, and any other fun activity the parents would like me to do. I also love the outdoors.

Additional Comments: I love the outdoors, and yoga, and eating nutritious food. I am very nurturing, and very patient. I also believe in positve language devl. and positive re-direction for discipline techniques.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.