KerryLynn a Nanny for Hire in Maspeth, NY 11378

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because of my love and admiration for children.

KerryLynn nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:719397

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I enjoy being a part of a child's development. I have been caring for children since I was a child.

Additional Comments: Hi, My name is KerryLynn. I would describe myself as a patient, loyal, honest, outgoing, nurturing and funny individual. I was born and raised in New York, and I love this city. I love to cook, bake, play games, play sports (basketball, softball, swimming, tennis). I would consider myself an outdoors person. During the summer, I enjoy the beach and during the winter, I love to ski. I love babies and children, as well as animals of all shapes and sizes. I am Catholic and come from an incredible family with morals and values. I am not only looking for a job, but I'm looking to share my kind heart, education, and experience with a fun loving family. Hope to hear from you soon. Thank you for your time in reading my profile, and if I am not going to be your own Mary Poppins, I wish you luck in your search. :)  

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:9/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.