Nanny available in Maspeth, NY - 627505 - Nannies4hire.com

Magdalena a Nanny for Hire in Maspeth, NY 11378

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am mature,responsible,reliable and cheerful person with excellent childcare skills.I simply love children,love caring for them and find them fascinating,and I am seeking further nanny work to continue doing what I love and broadening my experience.I have extensive work experience in taking care of children when parents are at or away from the home.Furthermore,I am very expert in preparing and providing meals and snacks for the children and find ways to keep the kids amused and engaged.In addition ,I know how to keep kids safe and entertain in different ways except just watching TV or movies.My knowledge to teach children in personal hygiene and social development will be a real asset for your family.Besides,I have strong interpersonal and communication skills and willing to run errands and light housekeeping tasks.The enclosed resume will provide you further details regarding my experience ,knowledge and expertise. I am sure I will really stand out if this job is being offered to me.

Magdalena nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:627505

Experience
8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: Seeking a position of live out nanny/babysitter/housekeeper with a family around New York City area when I can take advantage of my kind nature and childcare skills.I have 7 years of experience working with children from 0-12 of age.Speak polish and english.I am very patient,trustworthy,responsible,loyal.adaptable and flexible person, also very active,motivated and creative.I have always loved children and find nothing more rewarding than caring for them.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Polish Nationality:Polish Country of Residence:US Last login:1/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.