Olivia a Nanny for Hire in Mason, OH 45040

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for about 7 years. I love children, and I value being able to be a part of their growth and development.

Olivia nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:682036

7 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for about 7 years for children between the ages of 2 months and 12 years old. I have also watched my sister's children since birth who are now ages 11, 7 and 2-year-old twins. In one of the families, I was a nanny for a 4-year-old boy who was autistic. In my most recent position, I cared for 2 girls 10 hours a day. I was responsible for all laundry, light cleaning, keeping bedrooms and play rooms tidy, breakfast and lunch and occasional groceries and errands. I enjoyed keeping the girls active and engaged all day. I love children and enjoy being able to be a part of their growing up and development. I am a very caring person who is great with children. I am dedicated and willing to work hard.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.