Lindsay a Nanny for Hire in Mason, OH 45040

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I become nanny because I have a love for children and I love to watch the grow and see the little person that they become!

Lindsay nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:666390

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: My name is Lindsay and I have worked in a childcare faculty for the last five years with ages from 6weeks to 18 months. I was the lead teacher with ten children under my care with two other teachers to help. I have take CPR, first aid, and a lot of infant classes through 4C. I now have the chance to stay at home! I have a daughter who is two years old and also take care of a three month old part time. I am looking to take care of two more children full or part time in my home. I am a loving, caring, and nurturing person.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.