Nanny available in Mason, OH - 661266 - Nannies4hire.com

Charisse a Nanny for Hire in Mason, OH 45040

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love kids! I am enthusiastic and energetic. I am also patient and understand that being a nanny is a special, privileged job.

Charisse nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:661266

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I first began babysitting children in middle school when I was twelve years old. I am the oldest of three and I became used to caring for younger children at a young age. I continued to babysit throughout college and high school. After I graduated college, I began a career in advertising. My most recent job was in Atlanta. Every Tuesday night I was responsible for running the childcare at Atlanta Union Mission with a group of volunteers. It was a blast! The children that came to the childcare ranged from infants to 12 years old. I miss these Tuesday nights very much. I am recently married and moved to Cincinnati with my husband who works for GE. My desire is to work work kids again!

Additional Comments: Please feel free to call me with more questions. I can start working ASAP! I look forward to talking with you! :)


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.