Alyssa a Nanny for Hire in Mason, OH 45040

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Well the main reason is because I absolutely love children! I always have so much fun being around them and they happen to love me. I think it's because I am a kid at heart. using my upbeat and outgoing personality makes it possible to get children to complete tasks that they may not want to do or would resist if it is presented to them in a more stern fashion. Nannying allows me to be surrounded by children and use my skills and experience to develop happy and healthy children. I am able to develop an emotional connection with both the kids and the families very quickly allowing me to make an even greater impact on lives. I am able to easily tune in to the individual needs of each child.

Alyssa nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:651617

1 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: Hello! My name's Alyssa and I absolutely love children! I am currently finishing up my sophomore year of college studying early childhood education. I have been babysitting for kids in my neighborhood since I was 10. My family is full of little kids and I babysit them for either just the night or several days. I am currently completely free this summer. I am open to any jobs whether that be part time or full time. While nannying or babysitting I usually plan a variety of activities that include swimming, going to the park, going to the library, reading, crafting, etc. I am definitely a planner and love to plan out the day to insure the kids have the most done and get to wherever they need to get! I am very patient and not easily frustrated. Although I have had kids act out, I am good at getting them to calm down, talk it out, and eventually continue on with our day. Please let me know if you have any other questions! :)

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.