Kelsey a Nanny for Hire in Mason, OH 45040

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because it is something that I can do that I would actually enjoy. I love working with children and have lots of experience doing so. I grew up in a very family oriented environment and would love to be around a family who has tries to incorporate the same values.

Kelsey nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:646542

3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting children since I was 14 years old and have always genuinely loved being around children. I had my first nannying job in high school over the summer with 3 children ages 1 - 7. After the summer I continued to nanny for the family for several years and was asked to move in with them to be a live in nanny. I loved the kids and was thankful for the opportunity but I was going to the University of Cincinnati for my freshman year of college so I had to decline. I currently watch my best friends 6 month old daughter several days during the week when she goes to work and it has been working out very well. I am always very patient with children and love participating in extra curricular activities with them as well. I also used to do therapy with my neighbors son who has autism and enjoy working with specials needs children as well. My friend friend and I devoted our summer to v volunteering at a Camp for about 6-8 hours a day working with special needs children when we were in high school. I have open availability and my schedule is very flexible pertaining to what works best for the families.

Additional Comments: I have open availability and am seeking part time or full time positions long term

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.