Nanny available in Maryville , TN - 749097 - Nannies4hire.com

Sy'Vone a Nanny for Hire in Maryville , TN 37804

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a very strong love for children. I love to see them grow and learn, I am very patient and understanding. I am also very family oriented so being able to grow with the child and the family is a big plus.

Sy'Vone nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:749097

Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AK, CA, CO, HI, NH, NY, BC, PE, QC, SK


My past childcare experience: My mom worked at a preschool for a while, taking care of 2 and 3 year old children. I would come in everyday and help her; from her job I was able to gain some experience in childcare. I have also taken up many babysitting jobs and have spent long hours with children.

Additional Comments: I have taken many health care classes, such as CPR and Ems training. I received my CNA my senior year in high school and have been (up until this next year) going to school for Premedical.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:4/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.