Nanny available in Maryville, TN - 693629 - Nannies4hire.com

Debora Regina a Nanny for Hire in Maryville, TN 37804

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids, the way they think and how smart they can be. They are so creative and have so much energy. And the most important thing, they are supper honest!! (sometimes more then they should lol)

Debora Regina nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:693629

Experience
1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: I started taking care of kids when I was 15 years old, babysitting for my neighbors and families friends in Brazil. I used to lead a pathfinder unit (similar to Girl Scouts) with 10, 11 and 12-year-old girls, and a class in church with the same age mixed between boys and girls. Most of my babysitting jobs were with kids between 2 and 8 years old. Last year I came to the United States as an Au Pair and took care of four children ages 3-9.

Additional Comments: I'm responsible, patient, caring, loving, hard-work, I love do crafts and I'm rally punctual. I know that this job demands a lot of trust, and I'm committed to gaining yours. I hope meet you soon!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.