Nanny available in Maryville, TN - 636498 - Nannies4hire.com

Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Maryville, TN 37802

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion working with children!

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:636498

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: I have previously taught at a top rated preschool in Knoxville for 2.5 years before going to Graduate School full-time to get my Master's Degree in Elementary Education. I pride myself on being a true child care professional with an academic, practical, and professional background in child care. If I have the opportunity to work with your family, I will bring the same skill and energy to working with your children as I do with my students at the preschool. I have experience working with children from infant through 12 years of age and children with autism.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.